Roz’s Recount

Unit 7134
When I was first on the Island I broke out of a crate . I was on the top of a mountain. I started to climb down the mountain. When I got to the bottom I saw otters but they were scared. They ran away.A huge storm began. I had no clue what was happening and I got really scared. I didn’t know what was happening.ThenI started to slip down a mudslide.I am programmed to keep myself clean so as soon as I stopped sliding I started to clean myself. When I was clean I climbed a tree. So I went to sleep. When I slept I shut down. When I woke up I thought I was in a safe place so I stayed in the tree branch then pinecones started falling on my head. It started to get annoying so I got off the tree branch by falling down the rough tree.
When I finally got to the bottom I found a stick bug it was camouflaged in with the twig. So I tried to do the same thing but I quickly realized that it was much harder to camouflage than it was for the insect. I finally understood how to camouflage myself

Hello I am Rozum

1 Thought.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar